Ever Have One of Those Days?


Maybe it’s the stress of trying to find a place to live and packing and getting ready to move.  Maybe it’s the weather, with its absurd zig-zagging between oppressive heat and cold rain.  Or maybe I’m just not sleeping enough.  But, whatever it is, this is how I feel today:

I don’t even know what animal that is, but I think we should have a beer together and commiserate.

This entry was posted in Personal and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ever Have One of Those Days?

  1. Sarah Crockarell says:

    I hope I’m the monkey that’s patting you comfortingly on the head!

  2. becca says:

    I see that you have a stick in your hand. So…at least your defense against “the man” appears to be on lock.

Leave a Reply

